Economic Development Commission

Economic Development Commission Members

Member Position
John Vezmar President
Monica Rubio Vice President
Alexius Barber Secretary
Melissa A. Campbell Recording Secretary
Bonnie Henry Member
Susan Stevens Member
Nicole Bennett Attorney

Upcoming Meetings

Economic Development Commission meetings are scheduled on the first Monday of each month and begin at 9:00am. All meetings are held in the Common Council Chambers at Hammond City Hall.

05aug9:00 am10:00 amEconomic Development Commission Meeting

Full Meeting Calendar

Video Archive

Economic Development Commission meetings are streamed live at

Last 5 Meetings:

HungryFEED can't get feed. Don't be mad at HungryFEED. SimplePie reported: cURL error 3:
View more at

Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Information for the Economic Development Commission can be submitted by sending it to the following address: