Hammond Redevelopment Commission

Hammond Redevelopment Commissioners

  • Tony Hauprich - President
  • Greg Myricks - Vice President
  • Dawn Tomich - Secretary
  • Wally Kasprzycki - Commissioner
  • Miriam Soto Pressley - Commissioner
  • Anna Mamala - Non-voting Member
  • Dave Westland - Redevelopment Attorney

Hammond Redevelopment Commission Meeting Video Archive

Hammond Redevelopment Commission meetings are streamed live at www.gohammond.tv. Meetings are scheduled on the first and third Tuesday of each month and begin at 4:30pm in the Council chambers.

Latest 5 Meetings

View more videos at gohammond.tv